Adeyfield School - Business Enterprise College & Applied Learning Specialism

School Diary

No pupils attend school on INSET DAYS or OCCASIONAL DAYS

Download Adobe Acrobat Reader

You will need Adobe Acrobat reader to view any of the documents below. You can download it for free by clicking here.

Click here for the 2017-2018 term dates

Click here to download your School Diary for 2016/17 as PDF

Autumn Term 2016
Thursday 1st September to Wednesday 21st December

Inset Days - Thursday 1st September

New Intake and 6th form only - Friday 2nd September

Whole School in - Monday 5th September

Half Term - Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

Occasional Day - Friday 25th November

Term Ends - Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term 2017
Thursday 5th January to Friday 31th March

Half Term - Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Term Ends - Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2017
Tuesday 18th April to Monday 24th July

Inset Day - Tuesday 18th April

Term Start - Wednesday 19th April

Bank Holiday - Monday 1st May

Half Term - Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

Term Ends - Wednesday 19th July

Inset Days - Thursday 20th, Friday 21st & Monday 24th July