Adeyfield School - Business Enterprise College & Applied Learning Specialism

School Diary

No pupils attend school on INSET DAYS or OCCASIONAL DAYS

Download Adobe Acrobat Reader

You will need Adobe Acrobat reader to view any of the documents below. You can download it for free by clicking here.

Click here for the 2017-2018 term dates

Click here to download your School Diary for 2016/17 as PDF

Autumn Term 2017
Friday 1 September to Tuesday 19 December

Inset Days - Friday 1 September

New Intake and 6th form only - Monday 4 September

Whole School in - Tuesday 5 September

Half Term - Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

Occasional Day - Friday 24 November

Term Ends - Tuesday 19 December

Spring Term 2018
Wednesday 3 January to Thursday 29 March

Inset Day - Wednesday 3 January

Term Start - Thursday 4 January

Half Term - Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February

Term Ends - Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018
Monday 16 April to Tuesday 24 July

Inset Day - Monday 16 April

Term Start - Tuesday 17 April

Bank Holiday - Monday 7 May

Half Term - Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June

Term Ends - Friday 20 July

Inset Days - Monday 23 & Tuesday 24 July