Adeyfield School - Business Enterprise College & Applied Learning Specialism

School Diary

No pupils attend school on INSET DAYS or OCCASIONAL DAYS

Download Adobe Acrobat Reader

You will need Adobe Acrobat reader to view any of the documents below. You can download it for free by clicking here.

Click here for the 2018-2019 term dates

Click here to download your School Diary for 2018/19 as PDF

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3 September to Friday 21 December

Inset Days - Monday 3 September

New Intake and 6th form only - Tuesday 4 September

Whole School in - Wednesday 5 September

Half Term - Monday 29 October to Friday 2 November

Occasional Day - Friday 30 November

Term Ends - Friday 21 December

Spring Term 2019
Monday 7 January to Friday 5 April

Term Start - Monday 7 January

Inset Days - Thursday 14 to Friday 15 February

Half Term - Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Term Ends - Friday 5 April

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23 April to Friday 19 July

Term Start - Tuesday 23 April

Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May

Half Term - Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

Term Ends - Friday 19 July

Autumn Term 2019
Monday 2 September - Friday 20 December


Inset Days - Monday 2 September

New inktake and sixth form only - Tuesday 3 September

Whole School in - Wednesday 4 September

Half Term - Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November

Occasional Day - Friday 29 November

Term Ends - Friday 20 December

Spring Term 2020
Monday 6 January - Friday 3 April


Inset Days - Thursday 13th & Friday 14th February

Term Starts - Monday 6th January

Half Term - Monday 17 to Friday 21 February

Term Ends - Friday 3 April

Summer Term 2020
Monday 20 April - Friday 17 July

Inset Days - Monday 20, Tuesday 21, Wednesday 22 July

Term Starts - Monday 20 April

Bank Holiday - Monday 5th May

Half Term - Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May

Term Ends - Friday 17 July

Please Click Here to See our Easter Revision Sessions 2019

Please Click Here to download out Term Dates